St. Anne's Church, Chingford

St Anne's Diary
Saturday 3rd June
10 00AM
Mini Market - Haven House
Monday 5th June
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Tuesday 6th June
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Wednesday 21st June
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 26th June
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Saturday 1st July
10 00AM
Chingford Hatch Day in and around St Anne's
Monday 17th July
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Saturday 5th August
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Saturday 2nd September
10 00AM
Mini Market - Haven House
Monday 18th September
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Saturday 7th October
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Monday 20th November
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Thursday 30th November
2 00PM
Bazaar - closes 5pm
Saturday 2nd December
10 00AM
Bazaar - closes 4pm
Saturday 6th January
10 00AM
Mini Market - Crisis
Monday 15th January
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Monday 19th March
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council