St. Anne's Church, Chingford

St Anne's Diary
Tuesday 2nd October
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Saturday 6th October
10 00AM
Mini Market - Haven House
Monday 8th October
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 17th October
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 22nd October
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 19th November
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Thursday 29th November
2 00PM
Bazaar - closes 5pm
Saturday 1st December
10 00AM
Bazaar - closes 4pm
Tuesday 4th December
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 10th December
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 19th December
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Saturday 5th January
10 00AM
Mini Market - Crisis
Monday 7th January
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 21st January
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 5th February
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 11th February
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 20th February
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 25th February
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 18th March
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 2nd April
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Sunday 7th April
11 45AM
Parish AGM
Monday 8th April
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 17th April
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 22nd April
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee