St. Anne's Church, Chingford

St Anne's Diary
Monday 22nd April
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Saturday 4th May
10 00AM
Mini Market - Christian Aid
Saturday 11th May
5 00PM
Caribbean Evening
Monday 20th May
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Saturday 1st June
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Monday 3rd June
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Saturday 29th June
10 00AM
Chingford Hatch Day in and around St Anne's
Monday 15th July
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Saturday 3rd August
10 00AM
Mini Market - Mildmay Mission
Tuesday 6th August
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Saturday 7th September
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Monday 16th September
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 1st October
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Saturday 5th October
10 00AM
Mini Market - Haven House
Monday 18th November
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Thursday 28th November
2 00PM
Bazaar - closes 5pm
Saturday 30th November
10 00AM
Bazaar - closes 4pm
Tuesday 3rd December
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team