St. Anne's Church, Chingford

St Anne's Diary
Saturday 1st February
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Tuesday 4th February
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 10th February
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 19th February
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 24th February
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Sunday 1st March
10 00AM
Jumble Sale
Monday 16th March
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Sunday 5th April
11 45AM
Parish AGM
Tuesday 7th April
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 13th April
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 15th April
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 27th April
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Saturday 16th May
5 30PM
African-Caribbean Evening
Saturday 4th July
10 00AM
Chingford Hatch Day in and around St Anne's