St. Anne's Church, Chingford

St Anne's Diary
Monday 15th July
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Monday 29th July
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Saturday 3rd August
10 00AM
Mini Market - Mildmay Mission
Tuesday 6th August
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 19th August
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Wednesday 21st August
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Saturday 7th September
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Monday 16th September
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 1st October
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Saturday 5th October
10 00AM
Mini Market - Haven House
Monday 14th October
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 16th October
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 28th October
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 18th November
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Thursday 28th November
2 00PM
Bazaar - closes 5pm
Saturday 30th November
10 00AM
Bazaar - closes 4pm
Tuesday 3rd December
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 9th December
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 18th December
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 6th January
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 20th January
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 4th February
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 10th February
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 19th February
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 24th February
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 16th March
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 7th April
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 13th April
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 15th April
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 27th April
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee