St. Anne's Church, Chingford

St Anne's Diary
Monday 9th December
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 11th December
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Saturday 4th January
10 00AM
Mini Market - Crisis
Monday 6th January
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 20th January
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 4th February
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 10th February
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 19th February
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 24th February
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 16th March
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 7th April
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 13th April
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 15th April
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 27th April
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee