St. Anne's Church, Chingford

St Anne's Diary
Saturday 1st July
10 00AM
Chingford Hatch Day in and around St Anne's
Monday 17th July
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 1st August
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Saturday 5th August
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Monday 14th August
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 16th August
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 21st August
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Saturday 2nd September
10 00AM
Mini Market - Haven House
Monday 18th September
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 3rd October
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Saturday 7th October
10 00AM
Mini Market - Margaret Centre
Monday 9th October
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 18th October
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 23rd October
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 20th November
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Thursday 30th November
2 00PM
Bazaar - closes 5pm
Saturday 2nd December
10 00AM
Bazaar - closes 4pm
Tuesday 5th December
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 11th December
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 20th December
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Saturday 6th January
10 00AM
Mini Market - Crisis
Monday 8th January
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 15th January
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 6th February
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Monday 12th February
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 21st February
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 26th February
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee
Monday 19th March
8 00PM
Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 3rd April
8 00PM
Ministry Leadership Team
Sunday 8th April
11 45AM
Parish AGM
Monday 9th April
8 00PM
Plant Committee
Wednesday 18th April
8 00PM
Pastoral Committee
Monday 23rd April
8 00PM
Projects and Events Committee